New Look!

Good evening everyone,

some of you might have noticed that this site looks slightly different all of a sudden. A dear friend of mine designed a super cool logo for this blog which you can see all the way at the top 🙂 (Check out his blog “influx-magazin”) Because the style didn’t really match my old one, I changed the Theme completely to a cleaner and more modern look, I hope you like it? I am open to any suggestions for improvement 😉
I know its been more than a months since my last post 😦 I have been writing about my trips to Munich, Chicago, and Boston and its almost done. Keep and eye out, it will be published soon!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

