Lisboa

I am finally going on summer holiday after such a hard year of studying at uni! My friends from uni (we’re all in an acapella choir called Absolute Harmony) are going to Lisbon for 8 days! I’m super excited and can’t wait for trying out local foods. I hope that I will find some nice places and take some pictures for you. I have already looked at guide books and food blogs to get tips on cafés and restaurants to go to and I hope that I’ll find them all.

If  you have been to Lisbon before and have some more tips for me, let me know! I will check my emails and wordpress regularly during my stay!

See you soon,

Ina

Leave a Reply

